02bd68543e · FEATURE: move blog module into own repository · Updated 2017-08-22 14:07:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?