6a5754b7a9 · FIX: fix parent service provider · Updated 2017-09-23 00:50:48 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?